Our other sites

Contact Advertising


4th Floor, Carolyn House,
26 Dingwall Road, Croydon CR0 9XF, UK
Fax: + 44 (0)20 8253 9652
Publishing Director Steve Crowhurst(+ 44 (0)20 8253 9603)
Email: scrowhurst@crain.com
UK & European Sales Manager Matthew Barber (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9628)
Email: mabarber@crain.com
Commercial Manager Levent Tounjer (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9626)
Email: ltounjer@crain.com
European Sales: Germany & Austria Randolph Krings (+ 49 (0)611 5324 416)
Email: epn@randolf-krings.de
Classified Sales Executive Shaun Dean (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9629)
Email: sdean@crain.com
Italy Sales Fabio Potesta (+39 01057049481)
Email: info@mediapointsrl.it
Benelux, France Sales Arthur Schavemaker (+ 31 (0)547 275005)
Email: arthur@kenter.nl
Conference Director Jerry Taylor (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9607)
Email: jtaylor@crain.com
Advertisement Production Janice Conway (+44 (0)20 8253 9622)
Email: jconway@crain.com


I would like further information on advertising in European Plastics News

Contact name:
Company name:
Telephone number:
Email:
Message - please add a quick description of your enquiry below


MOST POPULAR STORIES
MOST E-MAILED STORIES
Site Index [ + ]
Site Index [ - ]
Home:  europeanplasticsnews.com | Contact editorial | Contact advertising | Features List 2014 | About us
Industry:  Resin Prices | Historical Prices | Companies | Market data | Regulation | On The Move
Technology:  Materials | Machinery | Processing
End Markets:  Automotive | Packaging | Construction | Medical | Electrical/Electronic
Processes:  Injection moulding | Blow moulding | Extrusion | Thermoforming
Design:  Design Landmark | Product Development | Moulds & Dies | Resin Selector
Environment:  Recycling | Sustainability | Bioplastics
Opinion:  Comment | Blog
Classifieds:  Classifieds
View:  Mobile | Desktop
Our Events:  Upcoming Conferences | Conference reports | PDM | Product Design + Innovation | Plastics Industry Awards
Diary: Diary
Advertise with EPN
Subscribe:  EPN print
Reprints:  Reprints
List Rental:  List Rental
Crain Communications:  Crain Communications | Crain Publications

Entire contents copyright 2014 by Crain Communications Inc.
All rights reserved Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy
European Plastics News Business Directory
European Plastics News and EuropeanPlasticsNews.com are published by Crain Communications Ltd (registered in England & Wales No. 01576350).
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6JA, United Kingdom.